November 2014

SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

MEMBER BUSINESS SHOWCASE

[ X ]
Date: Thu, May 16, 2013
Time: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Add to your Calendar: Download Now
img 
img 

Citrus Club Member Business Showcase

Thursday, May 16th

10am – 3pm

Complimentary Admission
(You do not have to be a Member to attend)

Bring plenty of business cards and network with Central Florida business professionals!  Register your name as most exhibits have door prizes and drawings.  Feel free to stop by at your leisure!

Here are just a few of the VIP Exhibitors at the upcoming
MEMBER BUSINESS SHOWCASE
:

Dave Rothfeld – Creative Sales + Management,
www.csm4tqs.com

Pat Orr – Simply You,
www.patorr.mysimplyyou.com

Bobbi Govanus – Retriever Payment Systems, www.LocalCCprocessing.com

Chris White – Training Time Enterprises,

www.trainingtimeenterprises.com

Dudley Rayborn – Sir Dudley’s Custom Clothier,

www.sirdudleys.com

Sarah Meeks - Seeqlt, LLC dba Trevinly,

www.trevinly.com

Pier Bjorklund – Birch First Advisors LLC,

www.birchfirst.com

Loretta Neff - The Elegant Way School of Protocol, www.theelegantway.com

Jamaal McLeod, D.O. – PhysioAge Medical Group, www.Physioage.com

Jeffrey Jones - Teen Challenge of Florida, Inc., www.centralflorida.teenchallenge.cc

Shelley Warticki – Cabi (Independent Consultant) www.shelleywarticki.cabionline.com

Raymond White – PNC Bank www.pnc.com

Sandra Turner – Sonaforma of Central Florida www.sonaforma.com

Garrett Peterson – Copi Solutions www.copisolutions.com

Belinda MJ Brown – Equanimity Executive www.equanimityexecutive.com

Y’Isiah Lopes – Finishing Touch Alteration www.WPFinishingtouchAlteration.com


Randall Kirk – Farm Bureau Insurance randall.kirk@FFBIC.com

Rod Bitterling - North American Office Solutions
www.naofficesolutions.com

Nikki Songie - Platinum Key Realty, Inc.
www.platinumkeyrealtyinc.com
 

Joshua Keck – Embraced by Grace www.CitrusClubDiamonds.com

Jose G. Lopez – JGL Strategic Wealth Solutions & Raymond Jamesjose.lopez@raymondjames.com

Abdallah Chokr – ABC Jewelry Center LLCABChokr@gmail.com

Jonathan Fitzgerald – Fitzgerald Home Team www.OrlandoLuxuryHomesFL.com


J. Scott Rae Buono – YourOffice USA www.YourOffice.com

Marie Drury – Silpada Designs www.mysilpada.com/marie.drury

Rod & Marie Drury - Drury and Associates, Inc.– rdrurypi@gmail.com