Take a tour of the Club and see what you can enjoy.

Set Up a Tour

Prospective Members

Lisa Chase - Eagle's Landing Country Club - Stockbridge - GA Lisa Chase
Membership Director

770.389.2000 x:112

Interested in becoming a Member?

Contact me to find out more.

Eagle's Landing Swim Team

American Red Cross Lifeguard Certification

Saturday, May 14
10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 15
10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday, May 21
10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 22
10:00 am – 6:00 pm

ELST Registration Dates
Saturday, May 7, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 12, 5:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday, May 16, 4:30 – 7:00 pm

Frist Day of Practice:  Monday, May 16 5:00 – 7:00 pm

Practice Schedule
Monday – Thursday, May 16 – 19, 5:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday – Thursday, May 23 – 26, 5:00 – 7:00 pm
Tuesday – Thursday, May 31 – June 2, 8:00 – 10:00 am
Monday – Thursday, June 6 – June 30, 8:00 – 10:00 am

Registration will be held in front of the pump room area between the two pools, weather permitting.

2016 Swim Team Application (PDF)  

Swim Lessons

Swim Lessons Brochure (PDF)

Junior Golf Academy

Contact Mike Austin for more information or to register, or call the golf shop at 770.389.9898.

Junior Program Flyer (PDF)

Junior Program Calendar (PDF)

Tournament Series Entry Form (PDF)

Junior Program Parent Release (PDF)

Member Payment Form (PDF)

Non-member Payment Form (PDF)

Junior Summer Tennis Camp

2016 Tennis Camp Brochure (PDF)

Minor Registration Form (PDF)

Contact Tina Johnson for information or to register at 770.389.2030.