Swim Team

Eagle's Nest Swim Team 

Swim Team Practice Schedule

May 29th – June 15th
Monday- Friday
4:30pm - 5:00pm    8 and under
5:00pm - 6:00pm    9 and up

June 18th   - July 20th 
Monday- Friday
9:30 - 10:30am Advanced Swimmers
10:30 - 11:00am Younger/ Beginner Swimmers

Tuesday and Thursday Afternoons
4:30-5:30pm All Swimmers

Swim Team Meet Schedule

Monday, June 11          Time Trials – Mock Meet
Wednesday, June 13     York Manor (Home)
Monday, June 18          Wiltondale (Away)
Wednesday, June 20     Stoneleigh (Home)
Monday, June 25          Woodcroft (Away)
Wednesday, June 27     Campus (Away)
Monday, July 2             Hampton (Home)
Wednesday, July 4        Bye
Monday, July 9             Bye
Wednesday, July 11      Pine Ridge (Home)
Monday, July 17           Valley (Away)
Friday, July 20             Pep Rally – (Buffet)
Saturday, July 21         Championship Meet (Loyola High School)
Sunday, July 22           Swim Team Banquet

Swim Team Handbook

Swim Team Website

To become a member, or for more information about special summer and/or swim team pricing, please contact the membership director.