September 2014

SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Irish Dance Lessons

[ X ]
Date: Wed, Aug 21, 2013
Time: All Day
Add to your Calendar: Download Now

Ages 6-12 years

All Classes 10-11am

Instructed by Stephanie Wasko.

Stephanie is ranked 9th in the World, 4th in North America

and is a 2-time Southern Region Champion.

She is also currently performing in the

                  I                     Irish Dance Show at Busch Gardens, Williamsburg. 


 

Wednesday, June 26

Friday, June 28

 

Monday, July 1

Wednesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 24

Monday, July 29

Wednesday, July 31

 

Monday, August 12

Wednesday, August 14

Monday, August 19

Wednesday, August 21

 


We will meet on the above dates in the Aerobics Room located downstairs in the Athletic Department.

$10 per class per dancer, or $110 for the entire series.

If your dancer cannot make all classes, you can pay for the exact number they attend.

Classes will build on each other.  Each dancer should dress comfortably and wear either sneakers or ballet shoes.

Class space is very limited.  Please call 757.321.2120 for more details or to register.