July 2014

SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

New Member Orientation & Mixer

[ X ]
Date: Thu, Nov 15, 2012
Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Add to your Calendar: Download Now
Livesay Room

Are you a new member, here less than 12 months? Do you want to meet other new members? Learn more about the benefits of membership? What does it mean to be a member of a private country club? Then please come join us at our first New Member Mixer & Orientation of 2012!

The first 45 min. will be the New Member Orientation; We will have representatives speak from the MGA (Men's Golf Association), SWGA (Stonehenge Women's Golf Association), Membership Committee, Social Committee and Board of Governors/Directors. We will also have department managers on hand to answer any questions you may have. We will be providing your new member packets, temporary membership cards and bag tags. After the Orientation is the mixer; we will provide one drink ticket per person and light appetizers. We specifically designed these dates to coincide with our Member Traditions dinners on Thursdays nights, so you may stay for dinner at the Club after the orientation/mixer. Mark your calendars and please RSVP to Julie Parham, Membership Director, at 804-378-6705 or julie.parham@ourclub.com

 

Can't make this one? Then here's the schedule for the rest of the year!

Thursday March 22, 2012 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday April 26, 2012 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday May 24, 2012 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday June 21, 2012 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday July 26, 2012 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday August 16, 2012 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday September 20, 2012 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday October 18, 2012 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday November 15, 2012 5:30-7:30pm