Click on the button below to register.

Register Now


Kathy Walker
Tournament Director


Contact Me

About Barton Creek

Want course details or more information on Barton Creek Resort & Spa? Click here to visit the Barton Creek website.

There will be several prizes on and off the golf course for individuals and teams to win. 

Closest to the pin contests, HIO in for an Acura, and door prizes will be given daily.

  • The first place team will win the coveted Putter Boy.
  • Second and Third place will win the tournament award. 
  • Skins game will be played within each course rotation and paid daily.
  • Players pool will be disbursed on Wednesday at completion of play. 
  • Gift certificates for the amateurs and cash to the golf professionals. 

Some restrictions may apply. Contact Kathy Walker for more details.