Register Now for the ClubCorp Women's Tennis Challenge Cup.

Register Now


Kathy Walker
Tournament Director


Contact Me

Women's Tennis Challenge Cup Information

Download & Print these informative PDF's.


Required Release Form - Women's Tennis Challenge Cup

The last step of registration is to mail in the release form.

Women's Tennis Challenge Cup Release Form

Pictured above are 2017 Winners from Gleneagles:  Bubba Willis, Ruth Brown, Liza Harlan, Susan McMahan, Lisa Bacic, Sadie McGoodwin, Henry Gonzales, Chris Brown (Willis & Brown, Tennis Pros | Gonzales & Brown, Tennis Pros)


Division winners for each division are 5.0*, 6.0, 7.0, 8.0 and 8.5 

  • First Place
  • Second Place
  • First Place Consolation


Team Awards – Overall

  • First Place
  • Second Place
  • Team Consolation



Team scoring is determined by the total points earned by the club’s two doubles teams.  Two points are earned for each match won until a team loses.  After a loss, one point is earned for each win by the team.  If any flights requires more than four rounds to determine the individual winner, points for final team standings will be computed from the last round backward, for four rounds.  This will ensure equal point potentials for all flights for the final team standings.

(Eight points maximum for first place, six points maximum for second place)


Ties in the final Club Point Total will be broken by:

  • Head-to Head Results
  • Fewest Matches Lost
  • Fewest Sets Lost
  • Fewest Games Lost 

*If the 5.0 division does not have enough entries for competitive play, that division will be added to the 6.0 division.