Golf

Superb Austin Golf At Lost Creek Country Club

Lost Creek Country Club offers Austin golf at its very best. The world-class par-72 championship Lost Creek golf course offers one of the most outstanding and challenging course layouts in the Austin area and includes a driving range, putting green and a new state-of-the-art learning center to analyze and perfect your golf swing. If the beautiful, picturesque hillsides surrounding this spectacular Austin golf course don't grab your attention, the narrow fairways definitely will. 

Not only is Lost Creek one of the top golf courses in Austin, it is one of the most environmentally friendly Austin golf courses as well. The natural landscape surrounding our Austin golf course is one of the only golf courses Barton Creek traverses as its waters travel to Barton Springs Pool. Lost Creek golf club is known for its natural palette unique to the Texas Hill Country. 

Our Austin golf shop is fully stocked with equipment and apparel for every golfer’s need. The golf shop is also widely recognized as a fast and convenient place to pick up a new glove or sleeve of balls. It is also a great place to pick up a quick gift or browse for unique merchandise.

All levels of Lost Creek Austin golf club memberships enjoy 20% off all in-stock apparel. We also offer golf equipment and shoes at the manufacturer’s minimum allowable advertised price every day, so there is no reason to wait for a sale. In addition, if you can't find what you are looking for in the shop, then we would be happy to special order if for you. Austin golf instruction and clinics are also available through our staff of PGA professionals.

Call us or stop by Lost Creek today to see and experience our phenomenal Austin country club for yourself.

Golf Shop Staff
Steve McNabb, PGA
Head Golf Professional
steve.mcnabb@clubcorp.com 
Donovan Browning, PGA
1st Assistant Golf Professional
donovan.browning@clubcorp.com
Jake Aden
Assistant Golf Professional
jake.aden@clubcorp.com
Mark Dunlap
Assistant Golf Professional
mark.dunlap@clubcorp.com
Monika Matthews
Assistant Golf Professional
monika.matthews@clubcorp.com
Alan Wooley, PGA
Director of Instruction & Club Fitting
alan.wooley@clubcorp.com
Steve Satterstrom, PGA
Teaching Professional
steve.satterstrom@pga.com