Tournament Schedule

2019 Tournament Schedule

February 16 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun - Individual Stroke Play
March 23 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun - NCGA Four-Ball Net Qualifier
April 17 Wednesday Twilight League Begins (Every Wednesday)
April 20 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun - Match Play Qualifying
April 24 Wednesday Match Play Begins
May 25 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun - Individual Stroke Play
June 8 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun - NCGA Net Am Championship Qualifier
June 19 Wednesday No Twilight League This Week
July 20 Saturday 8:00 AM Shotgun - Individual Stroke Play
August 24 Saturday 8:00 AM Shotgun - Individual Stroke Play
September 14 - 15 Saturday - Sunday 8:00 AM Shotgun - Club Championship
September 25 Wednesday Last Twilight League
October 19 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun - Member/Guest 2 Man Scramble
November 9 Saturday 8:30 AM Shotgun - Turkey Shoot 2 Man Best Ball