Testimonials

Reviewed 5.30.19 | Event Date: 5.25.19
I had an amazing experience planning my wedding at the club. I worked directly with Jennifer Heasley who couldn't have been more hospitable, attentive, detail oriented, patient, accommodating, and overall a pleasure to work with. The chef and his team were awesome as well, and especially with a lot of hiccups the night of the event the entire staff worked together to make sure all my guests were well taken care of even though the mistake was not on the club. I am so pleased!

Daniella Carter

*****************************

Reviewed 5.30.19 | Event Date: 5.23.19
“The event exceeded our expectations and has been a benchmark for the golf group. We look forward to planning more events like this as the other wives were also impressed by the presentation.”

***************************** 

Reviewed 5.14.19 | Event Date: 5.10.19
“Great experience from start to finish! Set up was great, the food was really good, and our attendees had nothing but good things to say about the event!”

*****************************

Reviewed 4.18.19 | Event Date: 4.16.19

“The event team was awesome to work with. Our guests enjoyed the food and the room was great. The price to value ratio was awesome. “

*****************************

Reviewed 7.3.18 | Date of event 6.21.18
Brittany is always easy to work with and she has helped us in the past. Our contact person, Matt, although a new employee I understand was most attentive, professional and accommodating. My guests were complimentary and look forward to this annual event and its location.

Landa Shaw

*****************************
 
Reviewed 7.3.18 | Date of Event 6.29.18
You all set up the rooms for us, organized the display tables and assisted with the audiovisual. We probably had more guests than estimated but you and the chef provided for everyone. I am grateful to you all for your friendly, accommodating service.

Thank you!
Lorraine Vecchiola

*****************************

Reviewed 1/23/18

One of the best venue to organize events in DFW metro area. I have organized a number of events in the past 20+ years in Dallas area and other cities. The Clubs at Preston wood is the best place. Very accommodating and flexible. Great food quality and choices. Clean rooms. The room is always setup as requested. Everyone from events planning staff to setup and servers, always smiling and accommodating to provide great service.

Thank you,
Noor K.

*****************************

The Knot | Reviewed 7/13/2017  

We held my daughter's wedding and reception at the Clubs of Prestonwood on Preston Road and had a wonderful experience. Brittany Titterington helped plan every detail and was there to assist the bride and make sure everything was perfect. The venue was beautiful - beautiful chairs, table linens and settings, golf course views - and the food was amazing. Everyone said it was the best steak they had ever tasted. The staff was attentive and kind. Thank you Brittany and everyone who helped!

Marian S